ACBOR 2018 Board of Directors

President
Jeff Olson
Addison County Real Estate
jeff@acrevt.com

Save

Secretary
Sean Dye
Four Seasons Sotheby’s Intl. Realty – Vergennes
sean.dye@fourseasonssir.com

Save

Save

sarahVermont Realtors® State Director
Sarah Peluso
IPJ Real Estate
sarah@middvermontrealestate.com

susan burdickNEREN Director/Shareholder
Susan Burdick
Century 21 Jack Associates
susanburdick@c21jack.com

President-Elect
Beth Stanway
IPJ Real Estate
beth@middvermontrealestate.com

Save

Treasurer
Stephanie Corey
Adirmont Real Estate
stephanie@adirmontrealestate.com

Immediate Past-President
Deborah Fortier
Shellhouse Mountain Realty Group
debbiefortier@gmail.com

Save

NEREN Alternate Director
Claire Wallace
Wallace Realty LLC
claire@wallacere.com

Save

ACBOR 2018 Committee Leadership

susan burdickPromotions Committee Chair
Susan Burdick
Century 21 Jack Associates
susanburdick@c21jack.com

erinMembership Committee Chair – Realtors®
Erin Davenport
IPJ Real Estate
erin@middvermontrealestate.com

Vermont Realtors® Government Affairs
Courtney DeBisschop
IPJ Real Estate
courtney@middvermontrealestate.com

bonnie newEducation Coordinator
Bonnie Gridley
RE/MAX North Professionals
gridleyb@comcast.net

Membership Committee Chair – Affiliates
Ben Fuller
Holden Insurance
bfuller@holdenvt.com

ameyVermont Realtors® Advocacy Committee
Amey Ryan
IPJ Real Estate
amey@middvermontrealestate.com