ACBOR 2019 Board of Directors

President
Beth Stanway
IPJ Real Estate
beth@middvermontrealestate.com

Save

Secretary
Sean Dye
Four Seasons Sotheby’s Intl. Realty – Vergennes
sean.dye@fourseasonssir.com

Save

Save

sarahVermont Realtors® State Director
Sarah Peluso
IPJ Real Estate
sarah@middvermontrealestate.com

ameyNEREN Director/Shareholder
Amey Ryan
IPJ Real Estate
amey@middvermontrealestate.com

President-Elect
Liz Marino
Four Seasons Sotheby’s International Realty
liz.marino@fourseasonssir.com

Save

Treasurer
Stephanie Corey
Adirmont Real Estate
stephanie@adirmontrealestate.com

Immediate Past-President
Jeff Olson
Addison County Real Estate
jeff@acrevt.com

Save

NEREN Alternate Director
Claire Wallace
Wallace Realty LLC
claire@wallacere.com

Save

ACBOR 2019 Committee Leadership

Membership Committee Chair – Realtors®
Denise Scarborough
Adirmont Real Estate
denise@adirmontrealestate.com

Vermont Realtors® Government Affairs
Courtney DeBisschop
IPJ Real Estate
courtney@middvermontrealestate.com

Education Coordinator
Jeff Olson
Addison County Real Estate
jeff@acrevt.com

ameyRPAC Committee
Amey Ryan
IPJ Real Estate
amey@middvermontrealestate.com