Realtor® Member Directory

Last NameFirst NameParent CustomerEmail
BarkJanisBerkshire Hathaway Homeservicesjanbark@vtregroup.com
BatesAshleyZillow, Inc.ashley92391@yahoo.com
BerthiaumeDianaChamplain Valley Propertiesdiana411@comcast.net
BicknellNormanBicknell Real Estatebicknellre@myfairpoint.net
BirongDanelleThe Real Estate Company of Vermontdanelle@therealestatecompanyvt.com
BrewerGeorgeAddison County Real Estategb@acrevt.com
BrokhofWilliamRE/MAX North Professionals Middleburywb@thebostonhometeam.com
BurdickSusanBerkshire Hathaway Home Services Vermont Realty Groupsusanburdick@vtregroup.com
BurgessWhitneyAddison County Real Estatewhitney@acrevt.com
CascoMargoGreentree Real Estatemargo@vermontgreentree.com
Charlebois-OuelletteAnnaBerkshire Hathaway HomeServiceannacharlebois@vtregroup.com
CheeverCoryRE/MAX North Professionals Middleburycheever.cory@gmail.com
ClaytonStacyMB Premier Propertiesstacyhucks@yahoo.com
ColeCarltonCarl Cole Realtycarl@carlcolerealty.com
ComeauClaraZiggy Comeau Real Estateziggycre@myfairpoint.net
CoreyStephanieAdirmont Real Estate LLCstephanie@adirmontrealestate.com
CunninghamLaurenGreentree Real Estateleanne@vermontgreentree.com
DanielsAnnemarieColdwell Banker Hickok & Boardannemarie@hickokandboardman.com
DavidsonEmilyeXp Realty LLCemjdavidson23@gmail.com
DeBisschopCourtneyIPJ Real Estatecourtney@middvermontrealestate.com
DoriaLeviIPJ Real Estatelevi@middvermontrealestate.com
DuchaineMarkBerkshire Hathaway HomeServiceduchainemd@VTREGroup.com
DyeSeanBerkshire Hathaway Home Services Vermont Realty Groupseandye@VTReGroup.com
EmiloRoxannaEmilo Real Estate, LLCemilovtrealestate@gmail.com
EricsonKarinKW Vermont, So. BurlingtonKarin@kw.com
FeldmanMartinRowe Real Estatemarty@rowerealestate.com
FortierDeborahKW Vermont, So. Burlingtondebbiefortier@gmail.com
FortierRaymondKW Vermont, So. Burlington802ray@gmail.com
FosterNancyChamplain Valley Propertiescvpropnf@comcast.net
Foster-ProvencherHeatherChamplain Valley Propertiescvprophfp@gmail.com
FragaJillThe Real Estate Company of Vermontjill@therealestatecompanyvt.com
FraioliChristineEmilo Real Estate, LLCcfvt@gmavt.net
GridleyBonnieRE/MAX North Professionals Middleburybgridleyvt@gmail.com
GulrajaniSusanColdwell Banker Hickok & Boardsusang@hickokandboardman.com
HansonJoleneRE/MAX North Professionals Middleburythisisourfarmhouse@gmail.com
HeathRebeccaBecky Heath Real Estateheathrealestate@gmavt.net
HillmanDeborahBerkshire Hathaway Homeservicesdebhillman@vtregroup.com
HodsonAmandaBerkshire Hathaway Homeservicesmandyhodson@vtregroup.com
HucksClaytonMB Premier Propertieshucks.clayton@gmail.com
JacksonIngridIPJ Real Estateingrid@middvermontrealestate.com
JacksonLynnBerkshire Hathaway Home Services Vermont Realty Grouplynnjackson@vtregroup.com
JohnstonMichaelColdwell Banker Hickok & BoardMichael@Hickokandboardman.com
KingTimothyAddison County Real Estatetim@acrevt.com
LaliberteKellyWallace Realtykelly@wallacere.com
LarrowNancyBerkshire Hathaway Home Services Vermont Realty Groupnancylarrow@vtregroup.com
LazoVictor OrionThe Real Estate Company of Vermontorion@therealestatecompanyvt.com
LonerMichaelGreentree Real Estatemloner206@gmail.com
MackeyNeilBerkshire Hathaway Homeservicescometovt@gmail.com
MackeySusanBerkshire Hathaway Homeservicessuemackey@vtregroup.com
MalzacKirstenGreentree Real Estatekirsten@vermontgreentree.com
MarinoElizabethBerkshire Hathaway Homeserviceslizmarino@vtregroup.com
MartinBillGreentree Real EstateBill@vermontgreentree.com
MartinPhyllisGreentree Real Estatephyllis@vermontgreentree.com
MillerGordoneXp Realty LLCgordon.miller@exprealty.com
MitchellBentonGreentree Real Estatebenton@vermontgreentree.com
MorseHeatherGreentree Real Estateheather@vermontgreentree.com
MorseMelindaGreentree Real Estatemelinda@vermontgreentree.com
MurdockJudithRE/MAX North Professionals MiddleburyJudymurdockVt@gmail.com
OlsonJeffreyAddison County Real Estatejeff@acrevt.com
OuelletteTheresaAdirmont Real Estate LLCtheresa@adirmontrealestate.com
PelusoSarahIPJ Real Estatesarah@middvermontrealestate.com
PetersenTamaraThe Real Estate Company of Vermonttammy@therealestatecompanyvt.com
PezzimentiDaniellePiper Realty, LLCdanielle@pipervt.com
PhelpsBryanZillow, Incbryanph@zillowgroup.com
PlouffeNikhilAddison County Real Estatedcnplouffe@gmail.com
QuennevilleAmyAdirmont Real Estate LLCamy@adirmontrealestate.com
QuinnSteveAdirmont Real Estate LLCsteve@adirmontrealestate.com
RobertsKatrinaVermont Real Estate Companykatrina@vtreco.com
RoweJoanRowe Real Estatejoan@rowerealestate.com
RoweWendyRowe Real EstateWendy@RoweRealEstate.com
RyanAmeyIPJ Real Estateamey@middvermontrealestate.com
SargentLisaAddison County Real Estatelisa@acrevt.com
ScarboroughDenise802 For You RealtyDenise@802foryou.com
Snyder-WhiteJohnChamplain Valley Propertiescvpropjsw@gmail.com
StanwaySuzanneIPJ Real Estatebeth@middvermontrealestate.com
StearnsJanuaryChamplain Valley Propertiescvpropjs@gmail.com
SterrettDavidPiper Realty, LLCdave@pipervt.com
TorrensMelindaEXP Realty LLCmelinda.torrens@exprealty.com
ValleyBrianBL Valley Real Estatevalleyvermont@comcast.net
WallaceClaireWallace RealtyClairewallace4@me.com
WallaceLeonWallace RealtyTom@wallacere.com
WalshSusanBerkshire Hathaway Home Services Vermont Realty Groupsuewalsh@vtregroup.com
WhittakerCarolynWhittaker Real Estate, IncCarolyn@WhittakerRealEstate.com
WhittakerTomWhittaker Real Estate, Inctom@whittakerrealestate.com
YoungAmyBerkshire Hathaway Homeservicesamyyoung@vtregroup.com

Phone: (802) 229-0513