Realtor® Member Directory

First NameLast NameAgencyEmailPhone
JanisBarkFour Seasons Sotheby's Int Middleburyjan.bark@fourseasonssir.com802-388-1000
DianaBerthiaumeChamplain Valley Propertiesdiana411@comcast.net802-989-7522
NormanBicknellBicknell Real Estatebicknellre@myfairpoint.net802-388-4994
DanelleBirongThe Real Estate Company of Vermontdanelle@therealestatecompanyvt.com802-453-6161
GeorgeBrewerAddison County Real Estategb@acrevt.com802-388-9999
SusanBurdickBerkshire Hathaway Home Services Vermont Realty Groupsusanburdick@vtregroup.com802-877-2134
WhitneyBurgessAddison County Real Estatewhitney@acrevt.com802-388-9999
MargoCascoGreentree Real Estatemargo@vermontgreentree.com802-453-6387
AnnaCharlebois-OuelletteBerkshire Hathaway HomeServiceannacharlebois@vtregroup.com802-658-5555
CoryCheeverRE/MAX North Professionals Middleburycheever.cory@gmail.com802-388-0505
CarltonColeCarl Cole Realtycarl@carlcolerealty.com802-877-3675
StephanieCoreyAdirmont Real Estate LLCstephanie@adirmontrealestate.com802-465-0110
LaurenCunninghamGreentree Real Estateleanne@vermontgreentree.com802-453-6387
AnnemarieDanielsColdwell Banker Hickok & Boardannemarie@hickokandboardman.com802-863-1500
EmilyDavidsoneXp Realty LLCemjdavidson23@gmail.com802-868-6367
CourtneyDeBisschopIPJ Real Estatecourtney@middvermontrealestate.com802-388-4242
MarkDuchaineBerkshire Hathaway HomeServicehuntingtonvtrealtor@gmail.com802-658-5555
SeanDyeBerkshire Hathaway Home Services Vermont Realty Groupseandye@VTReGroup.com802-877-2134
RoxannaEmiloEmilo Real Estate, LLCemilovtrealestate@gmail.com802-349-9837
KarinEricsonKW Vermont, So. BurlingtonKarin@kw.com802-654-8500
MartinFeldmanRowe Real Estatemarty@rowerealestate.com802-247-3449
DeborahFortierKW Vermont, So. Burlingtondebbiefortier@gmail.com802-654-8500
RaymondFortierKW Vermont, So. Burlington802ray@gmail.com802-654-8500
NancyFosterChamplain Valley Propertiescvpropnf@comcast.net802-989-7522
JillFragaThe Real Estate Company of Vermontjill@therealestatecompanyvt.com802-453-6161
ChristineFraioliEmilo Real Estate, LLCcfvt@gmavt.net802-349-9837
BonnieGridleyRE/MAX North Professionals Middleburybgridleyvt@gmail.com802-388-0505
SusanGulrajaniColdwell Banker Hickok & Boardsusang@hickokandboardman.com802-863-1500
JoleneHansonRE/MAX North Professionals Middleburythisisourfarmhouse@gmail.com802-388-0505
RebeccaHeathBecky Heath Real Estateheathrealestate@gmavt.net802-453-5041
DeborahHillmanFour Seasons Sotheby's Int Middleburydeb.hillman@fourseasonssir.com802-388-1000
AmandaHodsonFour Seasons Sotheby's Int Middleburymandy.hodson@fourseasonssir.com802-388-1000
IngridJacksonIPJ Real Estateingrid@middvermontrealestate.com802-388-4242
LynnJacksonBerkshire Hathaway Home Services Vermont Realty Grouplynnjackson@vtregroup.com802-877-2134
MichaelJohnstonColdwell Banker Hickok & BoardMichael@Hickokandboardman.com802-863-1500
TimothyKingAddison County Real Estatetim@acrevt.com802-388-9999
LindsayKittellGreentree Real EstateLindsay@vermontgreentree.com802-453-6387
KellyLaliberteWallace Realtykelly@wallacere.com802-453-4670
NancyLarrowBerkshire Hathaway Home Services Vermont Realty Groupnancylarrow@vtregroup.com802-877-2134
Victor OrionLazoThe Real Estate Company of Vermontorion@therealestatecompanyvt.com802-453-6161
MichaelLonerGreentree Real Estatemloner206@gmail.com802-453-6387
NeilMackeyBerkshire Hathaway Homeservicescometovt@gmail.com802-388-9836
SusanMackeyBerkshire Hathaway Homeservicessuemackey@vtregroup.com802-388-9836
ElizabethMarinoFour Seasons Sotheby's Int Middleburyliz.marino@fourseasonssir.com802-388-1000
BillMartinGreentree Real EstateBill@vermontgreentree.com802-453-6387
PhyllisMartinGreentree Real Estatephyllis@vermontgreentree.com802-453-6387
JosieMasterson-GlenAddison County Real Estatejosie@acrevt.com802-388-9999
GordonMillereXp Realty LLCgordon.miller@exprealty.com802-868-6367
BentonMitchellGreentree Real Estatebenton@vermontgreentree.com802-453-6387
HeatherMorseGreentree Real Estateheather@vermontgreentree.com802-453-6387
MelindaMorseGreentree Real Estatemelinda@vermontgreentree.com802-453-6387
JeffreyOlsonAddison County Real Estatejeff@acrevt.com802-388-9999
TheresaOuelletteAdirmont Real Estate LLCtheresa@adirmontrealestate.com802-465-0110
SarahPelusoIPJ Real Estatesarah@middvermontrealestate.com802-388-4242
TamaraPetersenThe Real Estate Company of Vermonttammy@therealestatecompanyvt.com802-453-6161
DaniellePezzimentiPiper Realty, LLCdanielle@pipervt.com802-764-3042
BryanPhelpsZillow, Incbryanph@zillowgroup.com206-516-2255
NikhilPlouffeAddison County Real Estatedcnplouffe@gmail.com802-388-9999
AmyQuennevilleAdirmont Real Estate LLCamy@adirmontrealestate.com802-465-0110
SteveQuinnAdirmont Real Estate LLCsteve@adirmontrealestate.com802-465-0110
KatrinaRobertsVermont Real Estate Companykatrina@vtreco.com802-540-8300
JoanRoweRowe Real Estatejoan@rowerealestate.com802-247-3449
WendyRoweRowe Real EstateWendy@RoweRealEstate.com802-247-3449
AmeyRyanIPJ Real Estateamey@middvermontrealestate.com802-388-4242
NancyRyanFour Seasons Sotheby's Int MiddleburyNancy.Ryan@fourseasonssir.com802-388-1000
LisaSargentAddison County Real Estatelisa@acrevt.com802-388-9999
DeniseScarboroughAdirmont Real Estate LLCdenise@adirmontrealestate.com802-465-0110
JohnSnyder-WhiteChamplain Valley Propertiescvpropjsw@gmail.com802-989-7522
SuzanneStanwayIPJ Real Estatebeth@middvermontrealestate.com802-388-4242
JanuaryStearnsChamplain Valley Propertiescvpropjs@gmail.com802-989-7522
DavidSterrettPiper Realty, LLCdave@pipervt.com802-764-3042
MelindaTorrensEXP Realty LLCmelinda.torrens@exprealty.com888-439-8743
BrianValleyBL Valley Real Estatevalleyvermont@comcast.net802-989-9125
ClaireWallaceWallace RealtyClairewallace4@me.com802-453-4670
LeonWallaceWallace RealtyTom@wallacere.com802-453-4670
SusanWalshBerkshire Hathaway Home Services Vermont Realty Groupsuewalsh@vtregroup.com802-877-2134
CarolynWhittakerWhittaker Real Estate, IncCarolyn@WhittakerRealEstate.com802-247-6633
TomWhittakerWhittaker Real Estate, Inctom@whittakerrealestate.com802-247-6633
AmyYoungFour Seasons Sotheby's Int Middleburyamy.young@fourseasonssir.com802-388-1000

Phone: (802) 229-0513