Affiliate Member Directory

Last NameFirst NameParent CustomerEmail
AntellMarkVermont Federal Credit Union-Middleburymantell@vermontfederal.org
BarnardHeatherThe Richards Grouphbarnard@therichardsgrp.com
BentonWilliamW.D. Benton Inc. Appraiserswdbentonappraisers@gmail.com
BentonWilliamW.D. Benton Inc. Appraisersbentonappraiser@gmail.com
BolducKerryNational Bank of Middleburykbolduc@nbmvt.com
BrettDanBrett Inspections LLCbrettinspections@gmail.com
BrownSharonNational Bank of Middleburysbrown@nbmvt.com
BuckmanBethNational Bank of Middleburybbuckman@nbmvt.com
ConradGeoffMiddlebury Inngeoff@middleburyinn.com
DeLatteShariVermont State Employees CUsdelatte@vsecu.com
DeppmanBenjaminDeppman Law PLCbdeppman@middlaw.com
DeppmanLesleyDeppman Law PLCldeppman@middlaw.com
DeVriesJustusJustus J. DeVries, Jr., IncJjdinc@together.net
DonnellyMichaelLandmark Financial Services LLdonnelly_michael@nlgroupmail.com
GinsburgAdamA.Ginsburg Architects, LLCadam@aginsburgarchitects.com
HescockAlythReal Capital Consulting, Incalyth@realcapitalconsulting.com
HescockJudsonPutnam & Menard, PLCjudson@pmlawvt.com
KelseyGreg1st Choice Home Inspectiongreg@1stchoicevt.com
LabergeBillLaberge Insurance Agency, Inc.bill@labergeinsurance.com
LalancetteRichardCriterium-Lalancette & Dudka Engineersinfo@criterium-l-d.com
LanderArnelaCheeseman Insurancealander@cheesemaninsurance.net
LeclairMattCheeseman Insurancemleclair@cheesemaninsurance.net
LynnChristyAddison Independentchristy@addisonindependent.com
McHenryPatrick (PJ)Fairway Independent Mortgage Cpjm@fairwaymc.com
MinorJohn (Brad)Allen, Brooks & Minorbminor@allenbrooks.com
NelsonZachVermont Housing Finance Agencyznelson@vhfa.org
O'BrienHollyNational Bank of Middleburyhobrien@nbmvt.com
OuimetteJamesOuimette & Runciejho@orlaw-vt.com
PeetFredLaw Offices of Fred PeetFPeet@PeetLaw.com
PidgeonJasonNew England Federal CUpidgeon@nefcu.com
QuesnelLindiVermont Federal Credit Union-Middleburylquesnel@vermontfederal.org
RackliffHenryHomeBridge Financial Services,hrackliff@homebridge.com
RyksElizabethNational Bank of Middleburyesabourin@NBMVT.com
SargentDonnieSargent Concrete & Constructiondonniesargent@gmail.com
ShawJanetAmerican Land Title, Inc.jps@americanlandtitle.com
Telgen WilliamWil-Tel Home Inspectionswil-telconstruction@shoreham.net
WingLindseyFirst National Bank of Orwelllwing@fnborwell.com

Phone: (802) 229-0513