Affiliate Member Directory

Last NameFirst NameBusinessEmail
AldrichFredCommunity Bankfred.aldrich@cbna.com
BarnardHeatherThe Richards Group- Middleburryhbarnard@therichardsgrp.com
BentonWilliamBenton Real Estate Appraisersbentonappraisers@gmail.com
BouffardMikeNew England Federal CUbouffard@nefcu.com
BourgonEricaCommunity Bankerica.bourgon@cbna.com
BrownSharonNational Bank of Middleburysbrown@nbmvt.com
BuckmanBethNational Bank of Middleburybbuckman@nbmvt.com
Buglion-GluckLukeNew England Federal CUbuglion-glucj@nefcu.com
CarterEmmaCarter Insurance Agencyemma@carteragencyvt.com
ConradGeoffMiddlebury Inngeoff@middleburyinn.com
CorbettChristineNew England Federal CUcorbett@nefcu.com
DeLatteShariNew England Federal CUsdelatte@vsecu.com
DeppmanBenjaminDeppman Law PLCbdeppman@middlaw.com
DeppmanLesleyDeppman Law PLCldeppman@middlaw.com
DerryEricPeet Law Grouperic@peetlaw.com
DeVriesJustusKestrel Consulting LLCJustusdevries@kestrelagconsultingllc.com
DivenutiMartinNew England Federal CUdivenuti@nefcu.com
DoudJoeVermont Mortgage Company, Burljoe@vermontmortgagecompany.com
EgglestonWillCommunity Bankwilliam.eggleston@cbna.com
EllisonCassandraNew England Federal CUellison@nefcu.com
FarnhamTammyNew England Federal CUtfarnham@vsecu.com
FlenderWillPeet Law Groupwill@peetlaw.com
FrancisShannonFarm Credit East, ACAshannon.francis@farmcrediteast.com
GinsburgAdamA.Ginsburg Architects, LLCadam@aginsburgarchitects.com
Greenia-KelleyJenniferNew England Federal CUgreeniakelley@nefcu.com
HescockAlythReal Capital Consulting, Incalyth@realcapitalconsulting.com
HoffmanEricVermont Housing Finance Agencyehoffman@vhfa.org
JefferisAbbieNew England Federal CUjefferis@nefcu.com
LabergeBillLaberge Insurance Agency, Inc.bill@labergeinsurance.com
LalancetteRichardCriterium-Lalancette & Dudka Engineersinfo@criterium-l-d.com
LaRoseKrystalNorthfield Savings Bank, So. Bkrystal.larose@nsbvt.com
LeBlancPaulaPeet Law GroupPLeblanc@peetlaw.com
LynnChristyAddison Independentchristy@addisonindependent.com
MasiChristofferCommunity Bankchristoffer.masi@cbna.com
MaxsonRichardPeet Law Grouprmaxson@peetlaw.com
McHenryPatrick (PJ)M&T Bank, Burlingtonpmchenry@mtb.com
MinorJohn (Brad)Allen, Brooks & Minorbminor@allenbrooks.com
OuimetteJamesOuimette & Runciejho@orlaw-vt.com
PerraChristopherPeet Law Groupcperra@peetlaw.com
QuesnelLindiNational Bank of Middleburylquesnel@nbmvt.com
RackliffHenryCMG Financial - Colchesterhrackliff@cmghomeloans.com
RogersAnnieNew England Federal CUrogers@nefcu.com
RussellMaryannCommunity Bankmaryann.russell@cbna.com
RyksElizabethNational Bank of Middleburyesabourin@NBMVT.com
SargentDonnieSargent Concrete & Constructiondonniesargent@gmail.com
ShortellKevinPeet Law GroupKevin@peetlaw.com
VaughanBrianFairway Independent Mortgage Cbrian.vaughan@fairwaymc.com
West-PossWhitneyCommunity BankWhitney.West-Poss@cbna.com
WhitcombAvaM&T Bank, Burlingtonawhitcomb@mtb.com
WhitcombDanielleNew England Federal CUWhitcomb@nefcu.com
WingLindseyFirst National Bank of Orwelllwing@fnborwell.com
WoolfMorganAcademy Mortgage Corporationmorgan.woolf@academymortgage.com
WrightSaraNew England Federal CUwright@nefcu.com

Phone: (802) 229-0513