Affiliate Member Directory

First NameLast NameParent CustomerEmailOffice Phone
AlythHescockJustus De Vries Jr. Incalhesco@icloud.com802-388-9040
MarkAntellVermont Federal Credit Union-Middleburymantell@vermontfederal.org802-385-3063
HeatherBarnardThe Richards Grouphbarnard@therichardsgrp.com802-388-4992
WilliamBentonW.D. Benton Inc. Appraisersbentonappraiser@gmail.com802-877-2815
WilliamBentonW.D. Benton Inc. Appraiserswdbentonappraisers@gmail.com802-877-2815
KerryBolducNational Bank of Middleburykbolduc@nbmvt.com802-388-4982
DanBrettBrett Inspections LLCbrettinspections@gmail.com802-922-8567
SharonBrownNational Bank of Middleburysbrown@nbmvt.com802-388-4982
BethBuckmanNational Bank of Middleburybbuckman@nbmvt.com802-388-4982
GeoffConradMiddlebury Inngeoff@middleburyinn.com800-842-4666
ShariDeLatteVermont State Employees CUsdelatte@vsecu.com877-863-0102
LesleyDeppmanDeppman Law PLCldeppman@middlaw.com802-388-6337
JustusDeVriesJustus J. DeVries, Jr., IncJjdinc@together.net802-388-9040
MichaelDonnellyLandmark Financial Services LLdonnelly_michael@nlgroupmail.com802-877-2300
AdamGinsburgA.Ginsburg Architects, LLCadam@aginsburgarchitects.com802-989-5436
JudsonHescockPutnam & Menard, PLCjudson@pmlawvt.com802-388-7966
GregKelsey1st Choice Home Inspectiongreg@1stchoicevt.com802-482-4411
BillLabergeLaberge Insurance Agency, Inc.bill@labergeinsurance.com802-388-2772
RichardLalancetteCriterium-Lalancette & Dudka Engineersinfo@criterium-l-d.com802-747-4535
ArnelaLanderCheeseman Insurancealander@cheesemaninsurance.net802-861-4800
MattLeclairCheeseman Insurancemleclair@cheesemaninsurance.net802-861-4800
ChristyLynnAddison Independentchristy@addisonindependent.com803-388-4944
Patrick (PJ)McHenryFairway Independent Mortgage Cpjm@fairwaymc.com802-489-7170
John (Brad)MinorAllen, Brooks & Minorbminor@allenbrooks.com802-863-6693
ZachNelsonVermont Housing Finance Agencyznelson@vhfa.org802-652-3424
HollyO'BrienNational Bank of Middleburyhobrien@nbmvt.com802-388-4982
JamesOuimetteOuimette & Runciejho@orlaw-vt.com802-877-3372
FredPeetLaw Offices of Fred PeetFPeet@PeetLaw.com802-860-4767
JasonPidgeonNew England Federal CUpidgeon@nefcu.com802-879-8598
ElizabethRyksNational Bank of Middleburyesabourin@NBMVT.com802-388-4982
DonnieSargentSargent Concrete & Constructiondonniesargent@gmail.com802-324-7937
JanetShawAmerican Land Title, Inc.jps@americanlandtitle.com802-388-3600
DuttonSmithHome Smith Services, LLCdutton@homesmithvt.com802-989-4639
WilliamTelgenWil-Tel Home Inspectionswil-telconstruction@shoreham.net802-989-0140
LindseyWingFirst National Bank of Orwelllwing@fnborwell.com802-948-2811

Phone: (802) 229-0513