Affiliate Member Directory

Last NameFirst NameParent CustomerEmail
BarnardHeatherThe Richards Grouphbarnard@therichardsgrp.com
BentonWilliamW.D. Benton Inc. Appraisersbentonappraiser@gmail.com
BentonWilliamW.D. Benton Inc. Appraiserswdbentonappraisers@gmail.com
BuckmanBethNational Bank of Middleburybbuckman@nbmvt.com
ConradGeoffMiddlebury Inngeoff@middleburyinn.com
DalenPeterTitle Mortgage Solution, LLCpeterd@titlemortgage.com
DeLatteShariVermont State Employees CUsdelatte@vsecu.com
DeppmanBenjaminDeppman Law PLCbdeppman@middlaw.com
DeppmanLesleyDeppman Law PLCldeppman@middlaw.com
DeVriesJustusKestrel Consulting LLCJustusdevries@kestrelagconsultingllc.com
DoudJoeVermont Mortgage Company, Burljoe@vermontmortgagecompany.com
GinsburgAdamA.Ginsburg Architects, LLCadam@aginsburgarchitects.com
GoodyearBrianTown of Ferrisburghbrian.goodyear@ferrisburghvt.org
HescockAlythReal Capital Consulting, Incalyth@realcapitalconsulting.com
HescockJudsonPutnam & Menard, PLCjudson@pmlawvt.com
HoffmanEricVermont Housing Finance Agencyehoffman@vhfa.org
KelseyGreg1st Choice Home Inspectiongreg@1stchoicevt.com
LabergeBillLaberge Insurance Agency, Inc.bill@labergeinsurance.com
LalancetteRichardCriterium-Lalancette & Dudka Engineersinfo@criterium-l-d.com
LynnChristyAddison Independentchristy@addisonindependent.com
MazzarielloKerryNational Bank of Middleburykmazz@nbmvt.com
McHenryPatrick (PJ)Fairway Independent Mortgage Cpjm@fairwaymc.com
MinorJohn (Brad)Allen, Brooks & Minorbminor@allenbrooks.com
OuimetteJamesOuimette & Runciejho@orlaw-vt.com
PeetFredLaw Offices of Fred PeetFPeet@PeetLaw.com
PidgeonJasonNew England Federal CUpidgeon@nefcu.com
QuesnelLindiVermont Federal Credit Union-Middleburylquesnel@vermontfederal.org
RackliffHenryHomeBridge Financial Services,hrackliff@homebridge.com
RyksElizabethNational Bank of Middleburyesabourin@NBMVT.com
SargentDonnieSargent Concrete & Constructiondonniesargent@gmail.com
ShawJanetAmerican Land Title, Inc.jps@americanlandtitle.com
SzollarRichTitle Mortgage Solution, LLCrich@titlemortgage.com
Telgen WilliamWil-Tel Home Inspectionswil-telconstruction@shoreham.net
ThomasAdamChamplain Valley Home Inspectionadam@champlainvalleyhomeinspection.com
WingLindseyFirst National Bank of Orwelllwing@fnborwell.com
WoolfMorganVermont Mortgage Company, Burlmorganw@vermontmortgagecompany.com

Phone: (802) 229-0513